AREF Board of Directors

At AREF, our Board of Directors is the final authority of all policy matters and direction.


Dr. Richard Abernathy, Educator

Benton, AR

Paula Terrell, Banking and Business Interests

Batesville, AR

Kenneth Mourton, Attorney, Ball & Mourton, Ltd

Fayetteville, AR

Ronnie Roberts, Farming Interest

Paragould, AR

Ann Benton Pugh, Businesswoman Little Rock, AR

Pine Bluff, AR

Chris Lampkin, Banking Interest

Monticello, AR

Dennis Milligan, Arkansas State Treasurer

Little Rock, AR